2010-12-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-30 barraclough@apple.comBug 51724 - In strict mode string literals should allow...
2010-12-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-29 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-28 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-28 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-27 darin@apple.com2010-12-27 Jake Helfert <jake@jakeonthenet.com>
2010-12-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 barraclough@apple.comRename RegexCompiler.cpp to RegexPattern.cpp.
2010-12-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comChanged WebKitTools to Tools.
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comChanged WebKitTools to Tools in script build phases.
2010-12-22 andreip@google.com2010-12-22 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative build fix.
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.com<rdar://problem/8241425> JIT executable memory excessiv...
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-12-22 barraclough@apple.comEeeep! build fix!
2010-12-21 barraclough@apple.comOoops, fixed typo in comment.
2010-12-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added PageAllocationAligned, a cross...
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnify the name of parentheses in YARR: rename parenthes...
2010-12-21 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-21 slewis@apple.comCommitting for Gavin since he needed to leave.
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 51358 - Should check stack depth rather than using...
2010-12-20 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-18 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-17 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comUpdated for the renaming of WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-17 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-17 oliver@apple.com2010-12-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-17 evan@chromium.org2010-12-16 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51166
2010-12-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 kbr@google.com2010-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-12-13 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-13 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-13 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-13 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Turn on USE(CROSS_PLATFORM_CONTEXT_MENU...
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-06-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 barraclough@apple.comPermit Character Class Escape in CharacterRange in...
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix crash-on-launch seen on Windows builder.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix GTK Linux build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comMigrated OS-specific allocation code from PageReservati...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-08 oliver@apple.com2010-12-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comBuild fix follow up build fix.
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build
2010-12-07 kbr@google.com2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-07 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50412
2010-12-07 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-06 ggaren@apple.comreserveAndCommit doesn't commit on MADVISE_FREE_REUSE...
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 John Tantalo <john.tantalo@gmail.com>
2010-12-05 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-12-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 50509 - set* methods on MacroAssembler are awfully...
2010-12-04 oliver@apple.com2010-12-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-03 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-03 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
next