2010-11-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-05 oliver@apple.com2010-11-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-11-05 xan@webkit.org2010-11-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 eric@webkit.org2010-11-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 oliver@apple.com2010-11-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-11-03 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-03 aroben@apple.comBring WTF.vcproj up to date
2010-11-03 loki@webkit.org2010-11-03 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 loki@webkit.org2010-11-03 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r71127
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-29 oliver@apple.com2010-10-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgTry to fix interpreter build.
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgWrong instruction form for BKPT
2010-10-28 xan@webkit.org2010-10-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-28 xan@webkit.org2010-10-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2010-10-27 crogers@google.com2010-10-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-10-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 48365 - Remove output parameters from JITStackFrame
2010-10-27 loki@webkit.org2010-10-27 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-10-27 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-27 loki@webkit.org2010-10-27 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-10-26 oliver@apple.comInterpreter build fix.
2010-10-25 oliver@apple.com2010-10-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 David Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-25 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comRemoved empty directories.
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 krit@webkit.org2010-10-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-23 xan@webkit.org2010-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comTurn on ENABLE_3D_RENDERING on all Windows builds
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-22 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 bweinstein@apple.comFix the Windows build after r70165. Move the copying...
2010-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the Win build.
2010-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-19 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 darin@apple.com2010-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-18 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-18 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 zoltan@webkit.orgChange FastAllocBase implementation into a macro
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-16 Kyusun Kim <maniagoon@company100.net>
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 oliver@apple.com2010-10-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 zoltan@webkit.orgThe parenthetical assertion checking isn't working...
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Nathan Vander Wilt <nate@andyet.net>
2010-10-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-14 ggaren@apple.comneed way to measure size of JITed ARM code
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-14 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-14 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Anton Faern <anton@bladehawke.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 David Goodwin <david_goodwin@apple.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-10-14 kseo@webkit.org[BREWMP] Port unicode
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 43987 - Downloading using XHR is...
2010-10-13 aroben@apple.comStart compiling BackingStore on Windows
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
next