2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2011-05-03 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-27 steveblock@google.com2011-04-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-18 evan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 xan@webkit.org2011-04-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd GTest unit-testing framework to WebKit
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-13 tony@chromium.org2011-04-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 abarth@webkit.orgMove libtess from WebCore/thirdparty to ThirdParty
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-07 eric@webkit.org2011-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 alex@webkit.org2011-03-31 Vamshikrishna.Yellenki <vamshi@motorola...
2011-03-31 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Typo fix, remove an accidentally added line.
2011-03-31 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Rollout r82240 and r82232, because they broke...
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove modular references after support for the...
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-03-28 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't use the new FPD implementation...
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
2011-03-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 alex@webkit.org2011-03-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-03-10 alex@webkit.org2011-03-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for Windows.
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-28 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-28 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-02-24 alex@webkit.org2011-02-24 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 christian@webkit.org[GTK] webkitgtk 1.3.7 build without translations
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxWebKit.
next