2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2010-11-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-11 eric@webkit.org2010-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-11-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK] Implement DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk (similarly...
2010-10-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Prof. MAAD <himself@prof-maad.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 beidson@apple.com70,000!
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-14 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable the web inspector for maemo6 builds
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-10-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Fix typo in build script.
2010-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on non-x86 platforms with gcc
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, build sources that used to be built...
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] One more build fix for Win.
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for recent changes.
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-27 philn@webkit.org2010-09-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the Wince build.
2010-09-23 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-23 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-23 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-22 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-22 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-09-22 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-18 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, fix use of wrong case in name.
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxMSW.
2010-09-14 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-14 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] V8 port: webkit project files changes
2010-09-11 xan@webkit.org2010-09-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-09 benjamin.poulain... Unreviewed buildfix.
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r66972.
2010-09-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-09-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-08 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-09-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-04 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-31 kov@webkit.org2010-08-31 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-31 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-30 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-29 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44802> REGRESSION (r65351): WebCore build...
2010-08-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-08-27 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-27 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-25 xan@webkit.org2010-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-25 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-24 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-20 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-20 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 kov@webkit.org2010-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next