2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-28 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-28 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-02-24 alex@webkit.org2011-02-24 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 christian@webkit.org[GTK] webkitgtk 1.3.7 build without translations
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxWebKit.
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-01-28 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-01-28 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-01-28 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 kov@webkit.org2011-01-31 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-01-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-01-28 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-01-28 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix qt_minimal build
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.org* runtime: Removed. It was accidentally created by...
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-01-20 alex@webkit.org2011-01-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2011-01-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2011-01-18 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-18 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Ahmad Sharif <asharif.tools@gmail.com>
2011-01-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-10 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-04 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove Sources to Source
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove HTML and XML parser benchmarks into PerformanceTes...
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove PageLoadTests to PerformanceTests/PageLoad
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove SunSpider into PerformanceTests
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-30 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2010-12-30 philn@webkit.org2010-12-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-27 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.orgFix bug number in previous commit.
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.orgMove ANGLE to Sources/ThirdParty
2010-12-26 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 darin@apple.comUpdated makefiles used by Apple engineers to fix build...
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptGlue into Sources
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next