2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2009-06-20 kov@webkit.org2009-06-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-15 xan@webkit.org2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-11 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-11 kov@webkit.org2009-06-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-08 jmalonzo@webkit.orgRevert "2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>"
2009-06-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
2009-05-29 kov@webkit.org2009-05-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 xan@webkit.org 2009-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-28 kov@webkit.org2009-05-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-28 xan@webkit.org2009-05-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.orgFix typo "am" -> "an" in the Changelog of my previous...
2009-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.orgFixing changelog message
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.org2009-05-22 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.org2009-05-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-19 kov@webkit.org2009-05-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-17 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-13 xan@webkit.org2009-05-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-13 xan@webkit.org2009-05-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-09 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-09 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2009-04-30 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-24 kov@webkit.org2009-04-24 Diego Escalante Urrelo <diegoe@gnome.org>
2009-04-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-06 kov@webkit.org2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-05 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-04-03 kov@webkit.org2009-04-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-01 christian@webkit.org2009-04-01 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-04-01 kov@webkit.org2009-04-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-03-31 kov@webkit.org2009-03-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-03-30 xan@webkit.org2009-03-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-23 xan@webkit.org2009-03-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-21 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>"
2009-03-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-03-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@gmail.com>
2009-03-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@gmail.com>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-03-15 xan@webkit.org2009-03-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-15 xan@webkit.org2009-03-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-14 xan@webkit.org2009-03-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove rarely used Makefile targets from the Makefile.
2009-03-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-04 xan@webkit.org2009-03-02 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-03 kov@webkit.org2009-03-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-02 kov@webkit.org2009-03-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 christian@webkit.org2009-03-01 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-02-28 kov@webkit.org2009-02-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-19 christian@webkit.orgAdd GLIB_LIBS to unit test library flags.
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 christian@webkit.org* configure.ac: Make soup the default HTTP backend...
2009-02-09 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-09 Calvin Walton <calvin.walton@gmail.com>
2009-02-02 christian@webkit.org2009-02-02 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-01-31 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-01-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-01-31 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Implement GeolocationService using the Geoclue...
2009-01-11 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-11 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Build fix by defining WTF_USE_JIT_STUB_ARGUMENT_V...
2008-12-18 pam@chromium.org2008-12-18 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 pam@chromium.orgRoot level:
2008-12-15 eric@webkit.org2008-12-15 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-12-12 zecke@webkit.orgBack out r39222 as this is breaking the build on Gentoo...
2008-12-12 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-12-07 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Use glib's unit test facilities to test the...
2008-12-07 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Define ENABLE_JIT_OPTIMIZE_CALL, ENABLE_JIT_OPTIM...
2008-12-03 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-03 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-11-29 zecke@webkit.org2008-11-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-11-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-26 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-11-25 zecke@webkit.orgAdd Geolocation support to the configure.ac
2008-11-24 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Add configure option to enable Web Workers and...
2008-11-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-10 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
next