Add more Web Audio layout tests
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2011-08-09 enne@google.comAdd testing for --force-compositing-mode to windows...
2011-08-09 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r92683.
2011-08-09 siddharth.mathur... [Qt] Simplify code by removing QT_NO_DESKTOPSERVICES...
2011-08-06 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Aron Rosenberg <arosenberg@logitech.com> on...
2011-08-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix after gesture recognizer...
2011-08-03 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] [WK2] Expose web view classes to QML
2011-08-03 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Install web and plugin processes in libexecdir...
2011-08-03 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Reorganize pkg-config files
2011-08-02 commit-queue@webki... Missing null check in WebViewImpl::selectionRange
2011-08-01 commit-queue@webki... .: REGRESSION (r39725?): Resources removed from documen...
2011-08-01 hayato@chromium.orgAdd support for getting an element in shadow root by...
2011-08-01 commit-queue@webki... build: Fix finding the headers for GStreamer
2011-07-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-07-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] Fix build in Qt 5 of QDeclarativeWebView
2011-07-26 abecsi@webkit.org.: [Qt] [WK2] Disable the build with Qt versions older...
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Qt5 Build Fix: Disable the legacy mac assert macros.
2011-07-19 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Need to remove app/ from DEPS
2011-07-19 morrita@google.com.: [ShadowContentElement] forwarded node should be...
2011-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.orgBuild fixes for WebKit2. Ensure that all generated...
2011-07-15 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Build plugin process by default when building...
2011-07-14 carlosgc@webkit.orgReviewed by Martin Robinson.
2011-07-14 morrita@google.comUnreviewed, rolling out r90976, r90981, and r90985.
2011-07-14 morrita@google.comUnreviewed attempt to build fix.
2011-07-14 morrita@google.com.: [ShadowContentElement] forwarded node should be...
2011-07-07 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-07-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-07-05 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-07-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 oliver@apple.comQt build-fix: remove warning that no other platform...
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 morrita@google.com2011-06-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 morrita@google.com2011-06-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-19 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-16 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-13 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-10 demarchi@webkit.org2011-06-09 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-08 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-08 demarchi@webkit.org2011-06-08 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-07 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-06-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-06 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Restore the PPC build and...
2011-06-04 commit-queue@webki... Configure new commit-queue instance. (Please ignore.)
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-02 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-02 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-31 xan@webkit.org2011-05-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Gregg Tavares <gman@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-18 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-12 Gregg Tavares <gman@chromium.org>
2011-05-12 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-11 levin@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59561
2011-05-10 levin@chromium.orgSwitch TestWebKitAPI to GTest
2011-05-09 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-09 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Prasanth Ullattil <prasanth.ullattil@nokia...
2011-05-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 xan@webkit.org2011-05-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-04 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-03 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-03 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-03 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-03 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next