2010-12-21 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove web sites to Websites directory
2010-12-21 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.org2010-12-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-20 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... Move WebKitExamplePlugins to Examples
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-12-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-12-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-13 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 xan@webkit.org2010-12-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-01 aroben@apple.comTeach git to ignore files installed by WebKitSupportLib...
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-11-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-11-24 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-19 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-11 eric@webkit.org2010-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-11-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK] Implement DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk (similarly...
2010-10-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Prof. MAAD <himself@prof-maad.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 beidson@apple.com70,000!
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-14 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable the web inspector for maemo6 builds
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-10-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Fix typo in build script.
2010-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on non-x86 platforms with gcc
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, build sources that used to be built...
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] One more build fix for Win.
2010-09-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for recent changes.
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-27 philn@webkit.org2010-09-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the Wince build.
2010-09-23 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-23 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-23 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-22 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-22 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-09-22 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-18 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, fix use of wrong case in name.
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxMSW.
2010-09-14 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-14 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] V8 port: webkit project files changes
next