2010-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2010-06-09 eric@webkit.org2010-06-09 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-08 xan@webkit.org2010-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-31 xan@webkit.org2010-05-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-14 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Rename QtLauncher to QtTestBrowser
2010-05-14 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Move a ChangeLog entry inserted to a wrong...
2010-05-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-13 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Link error in debug mode without debug_and_release...
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Detect debug mode consistently
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd a few more files with Windows linefeeds to the...
2010-05-06 alex@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Geoff Levand <geoff.levand@am.sony.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Kartikaya Gupta <kagupta@rim.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-28 weinig@apple.com.: Add WebKit2 to the lists of modules to build.
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Michael Forney <michael@mforney.org>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed crash fix.
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix crashes with package builds in release
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-01 kov@webkit.org2010-04-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build JavaScriptCore as a static library.
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd WebKitTools/TestResultServer/index.yaml to gitattri...
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 aroben@apple.comTeach git about ObjC files
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Versioning, and documentation control files...
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed distcheck fix
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-03-04 eric@webkit.org2010-03-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-03-04 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make the OUTPUT_DIR variable in qmake projects...
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-03 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-02 dimich@chromium.orgIgnore compiled Java test cases in .gitignore.
2010-02-27 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Sam Kerner <skerner@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove QGVLauncher
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 James Choi <jchoi42@pha.jhu.edu>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Huahui Wu <hwu@google.com>
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-20 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-18 vestbo@webkit.orgTeach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.org.: Removed WMLInputElement.* from .gitattributes as...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make qtlauncher and qgvlauncher use the generated...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Manually add support for the install target on...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-02-11 xan@webkit.org2010-02-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-02-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 kov@webkit.org2010-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-05 kov@webkit.org2010-02-05 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make 'make -f Makefile.DerivedSources qmake' work
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotasts.de>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Don't build the tests in packages, only the...
2010-01-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Add the "d" suffix to QtWebKit's dll on Windows.
2010-01-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Build fix for windows when QTDIR contains release...
2010-01-26 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Maemo5.
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement GraphicsLayer for accelerated layer...
2010-01-20 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make DumpRenderTree build on Windows
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the recursive generated_files target to work...
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible (on *nix at least) to recursively...
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Shared library versioning bump for 1.1.19.
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Defective dependencies caused build failing on...
2010-01-14 steveblock@google.comMoves general includes before bindings includes in...
next