2010-02-23 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Huahui Wu <hwu@google.com>
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-20 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-18 vestbo@webkit.orgTeach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.org.: Removed WMLInputElement.* from .gitattributes as...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make qtlauncher and qgvlauncher use the generated...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Manually add support for the install target on...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-02-11 xan@webkit.org2010-02-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-02-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 kov@webkit.org2010-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-05 kov@webkit.org2010-02-05 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make 'make -f Makefile.DerivedSources qmake' work
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotasts.de>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Don't build the tests in packages, only the...
2010-01-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Add the "d" suffix to QtWebKit's dll on Windows.
2010-01-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Build fix for windows when QTDIR contains release...
2010-01-26 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-01-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Maemo5.
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement GraphicsLayer for accelerated layer...
2010-01-20 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make DumpRenderTree build on Windows
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the recursive generated_files target to work...
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible (on *nix at least) to recursively...
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Shared library versioning bump for 1.1.19.
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Defective dependencies caused build failing on...
2010-01-14 steveblock@google.comMoves general includes before bindings includes in...
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-05 xan@webkit.org2010-01-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.orgMake distcheck build fixes.
2010-01-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix standalone package builds.
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-28 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-12-22 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.org[GTK] RemoveDashboard support. It's useless.
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the qmake build system to distinguish...
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fixes for make distcheck.
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2009-12-14 mjs@apple.com2009-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-08 christian@webkit.org2009-12-08 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-08 Dominik Röttsches <dominik.roettsches...
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-07 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-05 kov@webkit.org2009-12-05 Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 kov@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-11-30 kov@webkit.orgBuild fix. Make sure JSCore-1.0.gir is added to the...
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation with win32-icc
2009-11-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Jason Smith <dark.panda@gmail.com>
2009-11-25 snej@chromium.orgAdd Chromium's gyp-generated Xcode projects to the...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-30 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-28 zecke@webkit.orgExport fastMalloc, fastCalloc, fastRealloc and fastFree
2009-10-26 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Jan Alonzo.
2009-10-26 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Fix make dist regression introduced by...
2009-10-26 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-24 eric@webkit.org2009-10-24 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-15 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-05 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-05 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-10-02 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-01 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next