2010-08-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2010-08-10 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-10 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-07 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-07 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 ryuan choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-08-05 kov@webkit.org2010-08-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-08-04 eric@webkit.org2010-08-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.org2010-08-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.org2010-08-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-02 xan@webkit.org2010-08-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-02 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-26 ryuan choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-24 Riccardo Magliocchetti <riccardo.magliocch...
2010-07-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-23 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-23 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-23 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Scott Violet <sky@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-06 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-06 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-07-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix a comment in WebKit.pri.
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix qmake vcproj generation for QtWebKit.
2010-07-01 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Bumped up the maximum heap size to 96MB
2010-06-30 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-30 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-28 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-23 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-06-17 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Upstream the WebKit QML integration plugin
2010-06-17 abecsi@webkit.org Update CMake build system to use new script...
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] use "win32-g++*" scope to match all MinGW makespecs
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 tony@chromium.org2010-06-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 eric@webkit.org2010-06-09 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-08 xan@webkit.org2010-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-31 xan@webkit.org2010-05-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-14 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Rename QtLauncher to QtTestBrowser
2010-05-14 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Move a ChangeLog entry inserted to a wrong...
2010-05-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-13 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Link error in debug mode without debug_and_release...
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Detect debug mode consistently
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-07 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd a few more files with Windows linefeeds to the...
2010-05-06 alex@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Geoff Levand <geoff.levand@am.sony.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Kartikaya Gupta <kagupta@rim.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-28 weinig@apple.com.: Add WebKit2 to the lists of modules to build.
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next