Move WebKit into Source
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Ahmad Sharif <asharif.tools@gmail.com>
2011-01-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-10 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-04 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-03 xan@webkit.org2011-01-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove Sources to Source
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove HTML and XML parser benchmarks into PerformanceTes...
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove PageLoadTests to PerformanceTests/PageLoad
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.orgMove SunSpider into PerformanceTests
2010-12-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-30 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2010-12-30 philn@webkit.org2010-12-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-27 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.orgFix bug number in previous commit.
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.orgMove ANGLE to Sources/ThirdParty
2010-12-26 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 darin@apple.comUpdated makefiles used by Apple engineers to fix build...
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptGlue into Sources
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-12-22 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-21 abarth@webkit.orgMove web sites to Websites directory
2010-12-21 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 levin@chromium.org2010-12-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-20 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... Move WebKitExamplePlugins to Examples
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-12-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-12-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-13 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 xan@webkit.org2010-12-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 xan@webkit.org2010-12-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-01 aroben@apple.comTeach git to ignore files installed by WebKitSupportLib...
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-11-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-11-24 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-19 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-11 eric@webkit.org2010-11-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-11-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK] Implement DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk (similarly...
2010-10-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
next