2010-07-15 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
authorvictorw@chromium.org <victorw@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0000)
committervictorw@chromium.org <victorw@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0000)
        Unreviewed, add victorw irc nickname to committer list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@63483 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index b67c1ae..c8d7273 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-07-15  Victor Wang  <victorw@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed, add victorw irc nickname to committer list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-07-15  Adam Roben  <aroben@apple.com>
 
         Make killing Apache more reliable (on both Mac and Windows)
index 1569a59..fdfbaf8 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tony Gentilcore", "tonyg@chromium.org", "tonyg-cr"),
     Committer("Trey Matteson", "trey@usa.net", "trey"),
     Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
-    Committer("Victor Wang", "victorw@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Victor Wang", "victorw@chromium.org", "victorw"),
     Committer("Vitaly Repeshko", "vitalyr@chromium.org"),
     Committer("William Siegrist", "wsiegrist@apple.com", "wms"),
     Committer("Xiaomei Ji", "xji@chromium.org", "xji"),