Move dgrogan from contributor to committer.
authordgrogan@chromium.org <dgrogan@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0000)
committerdgrogan@chromium.org <dgrogan@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@96251 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 6b37065..b6a0d75 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2011-09-28  David Grogan  <dgrogan@chromium.org>
+
+        Move dgrogan from contributor to committer
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=69021
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-09-28  Mihai Parparita  <mihaip@chromium.org>
 
         Add Mac Skia GPU bots to builders.py
index 6d625af..f0367d4 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,6 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Aryeh Gregor", "ayg@aryeh.name", "AryehGregor"),
     Contributor("David Barr", "davidbarr@chromium.org", "barrbrain"),
     Contributor("David Dorwin", "ddorwin@chromium.org", "ddorwin"),
-    Contributor("David Grogan", ["dgrogan@chromium.org", "dgrogan@google.com"], "dgrogan"),
     Contributor("Douglas Davidson", "ddavidso@apple.com"),
     Contributor("Edward O'Connor", "eoconnor@apple.com", "hober"),
     Contributor("Felician Marton", ["felician@inf.u-szeged.hu", "marton.felician.zoltan@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "Felician"),
@@ -172,6 +171,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org", "collinjackson"),
     Committer("Cris Neckar", "cdn@chromium.org", "cneckar"),
     Committer("Daniel Cheng", "dcheng@chromium.org", "dcheng"),
+    Committer("David Grogan", ["dgrogan@chromium.org", "dgrogan@google.com"], "dgrogan"),
     Committer("David Smith", ["catfish.man@gmail.com", "dsmith@webkit.org"], "catfishman"),
     Committer("Diego Gonzalez", ["diegohcg@webkit.org", "diego.gonzalez@openbossa.org"], "diegohcg"),
     Committer("Dmitry Lomov", ["dslomov@google.com", "dslomov@chromium.org"], "dslomov"),