2010-08-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
authordemarchi@webkit.org <demarchi@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0000)
committerdemarchi@webkit.org <demarchi@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@65256 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index e1509d4..a4d75dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-08-12  Lucas De Marchi  <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-08-12  Hayato Ito  <hayato@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Tony Chang.
index dd4f368..516c2db 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Leandro Pereira", ["leandro@profusion.mobi", "leandro@webkit.org"], "acidx"),
     Committer("Levi Weintraub", "lweintraub@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Lucas De Marchi", ["lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi", "demarchi@webkit.org"], "demarchi"),
     Committer("Luiz Agostini", ["luiz@webkit.org", "luiz.agostini@openbossa.org"], "lca"),
     Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),