Add Nils Barth and Koji Hara to committers.py
authorcommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 04:29:37 +0000 (04:29 +0000)
committercommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 04:29:37 +0000 (04:29 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=111806

Patch by Nils Barth <nbarth@chromium.org> on 2013-03-07
Reviewed by Eric Seidel.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@145176 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 86aa34b..f17ea92 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2013-03-07  Nils Barth  <nbarth@chromium.org>
+
+        Add Nils Barth and Koji Hara to committers.py
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=111806
+
+        Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-03-07  Glenn Adams  <glenn@skynav.com>
 
         run-pert-tests should have a --test-runner-count option
index 705a0ec..45971b9 100644 (file)
@@ -162,12 +162,14 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("John Mellor", "johnme@chromium.org", "johnme"),
     Contributor("Kulanthaivel Palanichamy", "kulanthaivel@codeaurora.org", "kvel"),
     Contributor("Kiran Muppala", "cmuppala@apple.com", "kiranm"),
+    Contributor("Koji Hara", "kojih@chromium.org", "kojih"),
     Contributor("Koji Ishii", "kojiishi@gmail.com"),
     Contributor("Michael Pruett", "michael@68k.org", "mpruett"),
     Contributor("Mihai Balan", "mibalan@adobe.com", "miChou"),
     Contributor("Mihai Maerean", "mmaerean@adobe.com", "mmaerean"),
     Contributor("Min Qin", "qinmin@chromium.org"),
     Contributor("Nandor Huszka", "hnandor@inf.u-szeged.hu", "hnandor"),
+    Contributor("Nils Barth", "nbarth@chromium.org", "nbarth"),
     Contributor("Oliver Varga", ["voliver@inf.u-szeged.hu", "Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "TwistO"),
     Contributor("Peter Gal", "galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu", "elecro"),
     Contributor("Peter Linss", "peter.linss@hp.com", "plinss"),