Add myself to committers.py
authormhahnenberg@apple.com <mhahnenberg@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0000)
committermhahnenberg@apple.com <mhahnenberg@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=67853

Reviewed by Darin Adler.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@94867 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 742a32f..4961e47 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2011-09-09  Mark Hahnenberg  <mhahnenberg@apple.com>
+
+        Add myself to committers.py
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=67853
+
+        Reviewed by Darin Adler.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-09-09  Laszlo Gombos  <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
 
         [Qt] Remove common.pri
index 1850dc0..9d8b6c3 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Mahesh Kulkarni", "mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk"),
     Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Mario Sanchez Prada", ["msanchez@igalia.com", "mario@webkit.org"], "msanchez"),
+    Committer("Mark Hahnenberg", "mhahnenberg@apple.com"),
     Committer("Matt Delaney", "mdelaney@apple.com"),
     Committer("Matt Lilek", ["mlilek@apple.com", "webkit@mattlilek.com", "pewtermoose@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Matt Perry", "mpcomplete@chromium.org"),