Unreviewed. Moving myself from Committer to Reviewer list.
authorcaio.oliveira@openbossa.org <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0000)
committercaio.oliveira@openbossa.org <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0000)
http://lists.webkit.org/pipermail/webkit-dev/2012-October/022460.html

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@130696 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 5a2c3e4..ce31f8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2012-10-08  Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho  <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Moving myself from Committer to Reviewer list.
+        http://lists.webkit.org/pipermail/webkit-dev/2012-October/022460.html
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-10-08  Dirk Pranke  <dpranke@chromium.org>
 
         nrwt: [chromium] run http tests in parallel on bigger machines
index 3257e53..8b82e91 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Benjamin Otte", ["otte@gnome.org", "otte@webkit.org"], "otte"),
     Committer("Bill Budge", ["bbudge@chromium.org", "bbudge@gmail.com"], "bbudge"),
     Committer("Brett Wilson", "brettw@chromium.org", "brettx"),
-    Committer("Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho", ["cmarcelo@webkit.org", "caio.oliveira@openbossa.org"], "cmarcelo"),
     Committer("Cameron McCormack", ["cam@mcc.id.au", "cam@webkit.org"], "heycam"),
     Committer("Carol Szabo", ["carol@webkit.org", "carol.szabo@nokia.com"], "cszabo1"),
     Committer("Cary Clark", ["caryclark@google.com", "caryclark@chromium.org"], "caryclark"),
@@ -442,6 +441,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Brady Eidson", "beidson@apple.com", "bradee-oh"),
     Reviewer("Brent Fulgham", "bfulgham@webkit.org", "bfulgham"),
     Reviewer("Brian Weinstein", "bweinstein@apple.com", "bweinstein"),
+    Reviewer("Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho", ["cmarcelo@webkit.org", "caio.oliveira@openbossa.org"], "cmarcelo"),
     Reviewer("Cameron Zwarich", ["zwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Carlos Garcia Campos", ["cgarcia@igalia.com", "carlosgc@gnome.org", "carlosgc@webkit.org"], "KaL"),
     Reviewer("Chang Shu", ["cshu@webkit.org", "c.shu@sisa.samsung.com"], "cshu"),