Unreviewed, add myself to committers.py.
authormikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com <mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0000)
committermikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com <mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@137899 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 966ccef..4ed3bd3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2012-12-17  Mikhail Pozdnyakov  <mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com>
+
+        Unreviewed, add myself to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-12-17  Oswald Buddenhagen  <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
 
         [Qt] remove some unnecessary CONFIG additions
index 4137760..5362d0f 100644 (file)
@@ -360,6 +360,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Mike West", ["mkwst@chromium.org", "mike@mikewest.org"], "mkwst"),
     Committer("Mikhail Naganov", "mnaganov@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Mikhail Pozdnyakov", "mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com", "MPozdnyakov"),
     Committer("Naoki Takano", ["honten@chromium.org", "takano.naoki@gmail.com"], "honten"),
     Committer("Nat Duca", ["nduca@chromium.org", "nduca@google.com"], "nduca"),
     Committer("Nayan Kumar K", ["nayankk@motorola.com", "nayankk@gmail.com"], "xc0ffee"),