2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
authorleviw@chromium.org <leviw@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0000)
committerleviw@chromium.org <leviw@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 18:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Updating my email addresses and irc nick.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@76140 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 774b239..b8ffa8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-01-19  Levi Weintraub  <leviw@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Updating my email addresses and irc nick.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-01-19  Tony Chang  <tony@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Mihai Parparita.
index 6a235f5..90472a9 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
     Committer("Kwang Yul Seo", ["kwangyul.seo@gmail.com", "skyul@company100.net", "kseo@webkit.org"], "kwangseo"),
     Committer("Leandro Pereira", ["leandro@profusion.mobi", "leandro@webkit.org"], "acidx"),
-    Committer("Levi Weintraub", "lweintraub@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Levi Weintraub", ["leviw@chromium.org", "leviw@google.com", "lweintraub@apple.com"], "leviw"),
     Committer("Lucas De Marchi", ["lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi", "demarchi@webkit.org"], "demarchi"),
     Committer("Luiz Agostini", ["luiz@webkit.org", "luiz.agostini@openbossa.org"], "lca"),
     Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),