2011-05-03 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
authorcaio.oliveira@openbossa.org <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 3 May 2011 20:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0000)
committercaio.oliveira@openbossa.org <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 3 May 2011 20:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0000)
        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.

        Add myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@85647 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index f98320f..032ec3e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-05-03  Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho  <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.
+
+        Add myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-05-03  James Robinson  <jamesr@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Kenneth Russell.
index cb629a1..42977fa 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Benjamin Otte", ["otte@gnome.org", "otte@webkit.org"], "otte"),
     Committer("Brent Fulgham", "bfulgham@webkit.org", "bfulgham"),
     Committer("Brett Wilson", "brettw@chromium.org", "brettx"),
+    Committer("Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho", ["cmarcelo@webkit.org", "caio.oliveira@openbossa.org"], "cmarcelo"),
     Committer("Cameron McCormack", "cam@webkit.org", "heycam"),
     Committer("Carlos Garcia Campos", ["cgarcia@igalia.com", "carlosgc@gnome.org", "carlosgc@webkit.org"], "KaL"),
     Committer("Carol Szabo", "carol@webkit.org", "cszabo1"),