Unreviewed. Adding myself to committers list.
authoresprehn@chromium.org <esprehn@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0000)
committeresprehn@chromium.org <esprehn@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@137944 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 64a1032..1917822 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2012-12-17  Elliott Sprehn  <esprehn@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Adding myself to committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-12-17  Dirk Pranke  <dpranke@chromium.org>
 
         nrwt: shuffle code around for cleanup in run_webkit_tests.py
index d233761..de0a200 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,6 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Dongsung Huang", "luxtella@company100.net", "Huang"),
     Contributor("Douglas Davidson", "ddavidso@apple.com"),
     Contributor("Edward O'Connor", "eoconnor@apple.com", "hober"),
-    Contributor("Elliott Sprehn", "esprehn@chromium.org", "esprehn"),
     Contributor("Eric Penner", "epenner@chromium.org", "epenner"),
     Contributor("Felician Marton", ["felician@inf.u-szeged.hu", "marton.felician.zoltan@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "Felician"),
     Contributor("Finnur Thorarinsson", ["finnur@chromium.org", "finnur.webkit@gmail.com"], "finnur"),
@@ -255,6 +254,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Drew Wilson", "atwilson@chromium.org", "atwilson"),
     Committer("Eli Fidler", ["eli@staikos.net", "efidler@rim.com"], "efidler"),
     Committer("Elliot Poger", "epoger@chromium.org", "epoger"),
+    Committer("Elliott Sprehn", "esprehn@chromium.org", "esprehn"),
     Committer("Erik Arvidsson", "arv@chromium.org", "arv"),
     Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org", "eroman"),
     Committer("Eric Uhrhane", "ericu@chromium.org", "ericu"),