2009-08-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
authorjaphet@chromium.org <japhet@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 18:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0000)
committerjaphet@chromium.org <japhet@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 18:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Add myself to list of committers.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@47220 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 73cf943..a18e415 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2009-08-13  Nate Chapin  <japhet@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Add myself to list of committers.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-08-13  Brent Fulgham  <bfulgham@webkit.org>
 
         Unreviewed.
index 49232d2..bc989be 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Eric Carlson", "eric.carlson@apple.com"),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
     Committer("Jeremy Orlow", "jorlow@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Peter Kasting", "pkasting@google.com"),
     Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", "pdherbemont@free.fr"),
     Committer("Shinichiro Hamaji", "hamaji@google.com"),