Add dtharp to contributors list
authorcommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:29:39 +0000 (00:29 +0000)
committercommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:29:39 +0000 (00:29 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=82545

Patch by Dave Tharp <dtharp@codeaurora.org> on 2012-03-28
Reviewed by Adam Barth.

Adding dtharp as Contributor.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@112477 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 7c4202e..2c589a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+2012-03-28  Dave Tharp  <dtharp@codeaurora.org>
+
+        Add dtharp to contributors list
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=82545
+
+        Reviewed by Adam Barth.
+
+        Adding dtharp as Contributor.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-03-28  Stuart Eichert  <stuart.eichert@palm.com>
 
         build-webkit : the word "pass" is spelled incorrectly as "passs"
index fcc1807..ae8d509 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Dana Jansens", "danakj@chromium.org", "danakj"),
     Contributor("Daniel Sievers", "sievers@chromium.org"),
     Contributor("Dave Barton", "dbarton@mathscribe.com"),
+    Contributor("Dave Tharp", "dtharp@codeaurora.org", "dtharp"),
     Contributor("David Barr", "davidbarr@chromium.org", "barrbrain"),
     Contributor("David Dorwin", "ddorwin@chromium.org", "ddorwin"),
     Contributor("David Reveman", "reveman@chromium.org", "reveman"),