Unreviewed, updating Kelly Norton's email address at his request.
authorfmalita@chromium.org <fmalita@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0000)
committerfmalita@chromium.org <fmalita@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@126997 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 1af5dd2..c78d276 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2012-08-29  Florin Malita  <fmalita@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed, updating Kelly Norton's email address at his request.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2012-08-29  Krist√≥f Koszty√≥  <kkristof@inf.u-szeged.hu>
 
         [NRWT] The nrwt should check the contents of the skipped files with --lint-test-files
index 4b02de1..089913a 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Justin Schuh", "jschuh@chromium.org", "jschuh"),
     Committer("Kaustubh Atrawalkar", ["kaustubh@motorola.com"], "silverroots"),
     Committer("Keishi Hattori", "keishi@webkit.org", "keishi"),
-    Committer("Kelly Norton", "knorton@google.com"),
+    Committer("Kelly Norton", "knorton@alum.mit.edu"),
     Committer("Ken Buchanan", "kenrb@chromium.org", "kenrb"),
     Committer("Kenichi Ishibashi", "bashi@chromium.org", "bashi"),
     Committer("Kenji Imasaki", "imasaki@chromium.org", "imasaki"),