add myself to committers.py
authorcaryclark@google.com <caryclark@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0000)
committercaryclark@google.com <caryclark@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64816

No review needed.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@91291 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 87ddfa9..1621d23 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2011-07-19  Cary Clark  <caryclark@google.com>
+
+        add myself to committers.py
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64816
+
+        No review needed.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-07-19  Daniel Bates  <dbates@webkit.org>
 
         Rename variable isEmptyTextPatch in svn-{apply, unapply}
index 97934c0..044159e 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Cameron McCormack", ["cam@mcc.id.au", "cam@webkit.org"], "heycam"),
     Committer("Carlos Garcia Campos", ["cgarcia@igalia.com", "carlosgc@gnome.org", "carlosgc@webkit.org"], "KaL"),
     Committer("Carol Szabo", "carol@webkit.org", "cszabo1"),
+    Committer("Cary Clark", "caryclark@google.com", "caryclark"),
     Committer("Chang Shu", ["cshu@webkit.org", "Chang.Shu@nokia.com"], "cshu"),
     Committer("Chris Evans", "cevans@google.com"),
     Committer("Chris Guillory", ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "ctguil"),