Reviewed, removed one of my email addresses to use the apprpriate one.
authorbashi@chromium.org <bashi@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:17:53 +0000 (08:17 +0000)
committerbashi@chromium.org <bashi@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:17:53 +0000 (08:17 +0000)
Patch by Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org> on 2011-12-13

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@102661 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 2305fb2..6fed297 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2011-12-13  Kenichi Ishibashi  <bashi@chromium.org>
+
+        Reviewed, removed one of my email addresses to use the apprpriate one.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-12-12  Ádám Kallai  <Kallai.Adam@stud.u-szeged.hu>
 
         [Qt] Fix skip list search path and expected file search path in ORWT
index d71c630..a03518f 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Justin Schuh", "jschuh@chromium.org", "jschuh"),
     Committer("Keishi Hattori", "keishi@webkit.org", "keishi"),
     Committer("Kelly Norton", "knorton@google.com"),
-    Committer("Kenichi Ishibashi", ["bashi@chromium.org", "bashi@google.com"], "bashi"),
+    Committer("Kenichi Ishibashi", "bashi@chromium.org", "bashi"),
     Committer("Kenji Imasaki", "imasaki@chromium.org", "imasaki"),
     Committer("Kent Hansen", "kent.hansen@nokia.com", "khansen"),
     Committer("Kentaro Hara", ["haraken@chromium.org"], "haraken"),