2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
authorcdn@chromium.org <cdn@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0000)
committercdn@chromium.org <cdn@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0000)
        Unreviewed, Adding Cris Neckar as a committer

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@85816 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 7f40e16..1dab5ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2011-05-04  Cris Neckar  <cdn@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed, Adding Cris Neckar as a committer
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-05-04  Siddharth Mathur  <siddharth.mathur@nokia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Laszlo Gombos.
index 62ba7db..9da9a03 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Chris Rogers", "crogers@google.com", "crogers"),
     Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org"),
+    Committer("Cris Neckar", "cdn@chromium.org", "cneckar"),
     Committer("Daniel Cheng", "dcheng@chromium.org", "dcheng"),
     Committer("David Smith", ["catfish.man@gmail.com", "dsmith@webkit.org"], "catfishman"),
     Committer("Dean Jackson", "dino@apple.com", "dino"),