2010-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
authorabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Sat, 22 May 2010 22:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0000)
committerabarth@webkit.org <abarth@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Sat, 22 May 2010 22:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Re-order Yong's email addresses because his gmail account is the one he
        uses for bugs.webkit.org.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@60020 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 98d8b1c..6fe93eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2010-05-22  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Re-order Yong's email addresses because his gmail account is the one he
+        uses for bugs.webkit.org.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-05-22  Daniel Bates  <dbates@rim.com>
 
         Reviewed by Chris Jerdonek.
index 0e5c0f4..02f1aed 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Xiaomei Ji", "xji@chromium.org", "xji"),
     Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yaar Schnitman", ["yaar@chromium.org", "yaar@google.com"]),
-    Committer("Yong Li", ["yong.li@torchmobile.com", "yong.li.webkit@gmail.com"], "yong"),
+    Committer("Yong Li", ["yong.li.webkit@gmail.com", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"], "yong"),
     Committer("Yongjun Zhang", "yongjun.zhang@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yuzo Fujishima", "yuzo@google.com", "yuzo"),
     Committer("Zoltan Herczeg", "zherczeg@webkit.org", "zherczeg"),