2010-08-16 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
authorzoltan@webkit.org <zoltan@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:45:44 +0000 (08:45 +0000)
committerzoltan@webkit.org <zoltan@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:45:44 +0000 (08:45 +0000)
        Add my old e-mail addresses to committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@65399 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 26a3b17..48ea811 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-08-16  Zoltan Horvath  <zoltan@webkit.org>
+
+        Add my old e-mail addresses to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-08-15  Jon Honeycutt  <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
 
         WebEditorClient::didBeginEditing is never called in WebKit2
index 516c2db..d921b77 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Yuzo Fujishima", "yuzo@google.com", "yuzo"),
     Committer("Zhenyao Mo", "zmo@google.com", "zhenyao"),
     Committer("Zoltan Herczeg", "zherczeg@webkit.org", "zherczeg"),
-    Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org", "zoltan"),
+    Committer("Zoltan Horvath", ["zoltan@webkit.org", "hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu", "horvath.zoltan.6@stud.u-szeged.hu"], "zoltan"),
 ]