Unreviewed. Add myself as committer in contributors.json.
authormarcelo.lira@openbossa.org <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 May 2013 19:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0000)
committermarcelo.lira@openbossa.org <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 21 May 2013 19:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@150462 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json

index d1de32b..0e9baf9 100644 (file)
         "Luke Macpherson": {"emails": ["macpherson@chromium.org", "macpherson@google.com"], "nicks": ["macpherson"]},
         "Mads Ager": {"emails": ["ager@chromium.org"]},
         "Mahesh Kulkarni": {"emails": ["mahesh.kulkarni@nokia.com", "maheshk@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["maheshk"]},
+        "Marcelo Lira": {"emails": ["marcelo.lira@openbossa.org", "setanta@gmail.com"], "nicks": ["setanta"]},
         "Marcus Voltis Bulach": {"emails": ["bulach@chromium.org"]},
         "Mario Sanchez Prada": {"emails": ["mario@webkit.org", "mario.prada@samsung.com"], "nicks": ["msanchez"]},
         "Mark Lam": {"emails": ["mark.lam@apple.com"], "nicks": ["mlam"]},