Adding myself as a reviewer.
authorcfleizach@apple.com <cfleizach@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0000)
committercfleizach@apple.com <cfleizach@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0000)
Reviewed by Beth Dakin.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@60373 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index eccb1ce..055e954 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,13 @@
 2010-05-28  Chris Fleizach  <cfleizach@apple.com>
 
+        Reviewed by Beth Dakin.
+
+        Adding myself as a reviewer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
+2010-05-28  Chris Fleizach  <cfleizach@apple.com>
+
         Build fix. No review.
 
         AX: need to catch NSAccessibilityExceptions in DRT
index 02f1aed..d9c541f 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Carol Szabo", "carol.szabo@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Chang Shu", "Chang.Shu@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Chris Evans", "cevans@google.com"),
-    Committer("Chris Fleizach", "cfleizach@apple.com"),
     Committer("Chris Marrin", "cmarrin@apple.com", "cmarrin"),
     Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com", "cpetersen"),
     Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org"]),
@@ -193,6 +192,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Brady Eidson", "beidson@apple.com", "bradee-oh"),
     Reviewer("Cameron Zwarich", ["zwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@webkit.org"]),
     Reviewer("Chris Blumenberg", "cblu@apple.com", "cblu"),
+    Reviewer("Chris Fleizach", "cfleizach@apple.com", "cfleizach"),
     Reviewer("Chris Jerdonek", "cjerdonek@webkit.org", "cjerdonek"),
     Reviewer("Dan Bernstein", ["mitz@webkit.org", "mitz@apple.com"], "mitzpettel"),
     Reviewer("Daniel Bates", "dbates@webkit.org", "dydz"),