2010-08-03 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
authorjochen@chromium.org <jochen@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0000)
committerjochen@chromium.org <jochen@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 13:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0000)
        Unreviewed. Adding myself as committer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@64549 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index e8dc7b9..7ee0d44 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-08-03  Jochen Eisinger  <jochen@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Adding myself as committer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-08-02  Pavel Feldman  <pfeldman@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Yury Semikhatsky.
index 25b1725..5ebf18a 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Jessie Berlin", ["jberlin@webkit.org", "jberlin@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jesus Sanchez-Palencia", ["jesus@webkit.org", "jesus.palencia@openbossa.org"], "jeez_"),
     Committer("Jocelyn Turcotte", "jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com", "jturcotte"),
+    Committer("Jochen Eisinger", "jochen@chromium.org", "jochen__"),
     Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org", "jam"),
     Committer("John Gregg", ["johnnyg@google.com", "johnnyg@chromium.org"], "johnnyg"),
     Committer("Joost de Valk", ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"], "Altha"),