Adding myself to the committer list. No review needed.
authorabecsi@webkit.org <abecsi@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:40:08 +0000 (03:40 +0000)
committerabecsi@webkit.org <abecsi@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:40:08 +0000 (03:40 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@54039 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py

index 71aafe9..b3f921b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-01-28  Andras Becsi  <abecsi@webkit.org>
+
+        Adding myself to the committer list. No review needed.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py:
+
 2010-01-28  Hayato Ito  <hayato@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by David Levin.
 2010-01-28  Hayato Ito  <hayato@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by David Levin.
index d4592f5..acca9f1 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Alexander Pavlov", "apavlov@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"]),
     Committer("Alexander Pavlov", "apavlov@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"]),
+    Committer("Andras Becsi", "abecsi@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Antonio Gomes", "tonikitoo@webkit.org"),