Unreviewed.
authoryael.aharon@nokia.com <yael.aharon@nokia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0000)
committeryael.aharon@nokia.com <yael.aharon@nokia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0000)
Patch by Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com> on 2009-09-08
Add myself to list of committers.

* Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@48160 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 571e1c4..ea36475 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2009-09-08  Yael Aharon  <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Add myself to list of committers.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-09-08  Laszlo Gombos  <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
 
         Unreviewed.
index 1f66650..02ced03 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", "pdherbemont@free.fr"),
     Committer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Shinichiro Hamaji", "hamaji@chromium.org"),
+    Committer("Yael Aharon", "yael.aharon@nokia.com"),
     Committer("Yong Li", "yong.li@torchmobile.com"),
     Committer("Zoltan Horvath", "zoltan@webkit.org"),
 ]