2009-10-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium.org>
authorrolandsteiner@chromium.org <rolandsteiner@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 05:23:06 +0000 (05:23 +0000)
committerrolandsteiner@chromium.org <rolandsteiner@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 05:23:06 +0000 (05:23 +0000)
        Adding myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@50258 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/modules/committers.py

index 2a8f60b..7dcbf6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2009-10-28  Roland Steiner  <rolandsteiner@chromium.org>
+
+        Adding myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/modules/committers.py:
+
 2009-10-28  Chris Fleizach  <cfleizach@apple.com>
 
         Adding myself to the committers list.
index 4c06754..fc263eb 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Pam Greene", "pam@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Peter Kasting", "pkasting@google.com"),
     Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", "pdherbemont@free.fr"),
+    Committer("Roland Steiner", "rolandsteiner@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org"),
     Committer("Scott Violet", "sky@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Shinichiro Hamaji", "hamaji@chromium.org"),