Unreviewed. Adding Michael Pruett as contributor.
authorjsbell@chromium.org <jsbell@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0000)
committerjsbell@chromium.org <jsbell@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@139747 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 6a03ab0..743f835 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2013-01-15  Joshua Bell  <jsbell@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Adding Michael Pruett as contributor.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-15  Victor Carbune  <victor@rosedu.org>
 
         Unreviewed. Update my email addresses.
index 3665576..122c4fd 100644 (file)
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ contributors_who_are_not_committers = [
     Contributor("Kulanthaivel Palanichamy", "kulanthaivel@codeaurora.org", "kvel"),
     Contributor("Kiran Muppala", "cmuppala@apple.com", "kiranm"),
     Contributor("Koji Ishii", "kojiishi@gmail.com"),
+    Contributor("Michael Pruett", "michael@68k.org", "mpruett"),
     Contributor("Mihai Balan", "mibalan@adobe.com", "miChou"),
     Contributor("Mihai Maerean", "mmaerean@adobe.com", "mmaerean"),
     Contributor("Min Qin", "qinmin@chromium.org"),