Add myself to commiters.py
authorcommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0000)
committercommit-queue@webkit.org <commit-queue@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=107546

Patch by Eugene Klyuchnikov <eustas@chromium.org> on 2013-01-22
Reviewed by Kentaro Hara.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@140418 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 3b8206c..3d00f95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2013-01-22  Eugene Klyuchnikov  <eustas@chromium.org>
+
+        Add myself to commiters.py
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=107546
+
+        Reviewed by Kentaro Hara.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-22  Manuel Rego Casasnovas  <rego@igalia.com>
 
         [GTK] Implement TestRunner::setTextDirection
index 2d6a7ae..7b4aa68 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Erik Arvidsson", "arv@chromium.org", "arv"),
     Committer("Eric Roman", "eroman@chromium.org", "eroman"),
     Committer("Eric Uhrhane", "ericu@chromium.org", "ericu"),
+    Committer("Eugene Klyuchnikov", "eustas@chromium.org", "eustas"),
     Committer("Evan Martin", "evan@chromium.org", "evmar"),
     Committer("Evan Stade", "estade@chromium.org", "estade"),
     Committer("Fady Samuel", "fsamuel@chromium.org", "fsamuel"),