Unreviewed. Added myself to contributors.json.
authorachristensen@apple.com <achristensen@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 May 2013 18:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0000)
committerachristensen@apple.com <achristensen@apple.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 May 2013 18:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
Added myself.

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@150523 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json

index a1b8391..cffbfc9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2013-05-22  Alex Christensen  <achristensen@apple.com>
+
+        Unreviewed.  Added myself to contributors.json.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/contributors.json:
+        Added myself.
+
 2013-05-22  Michał Pakuła vel Rutka  <m.pakula@samsung.com>
 
         [EFL][WK2] Add sub menus to MiniBrowser
index 0e9baf9..148ba62 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@
         "Ademar de Souza Reis Jr": {"emails": ["ademar.reis@gmail.com", "ademar@webkit.org"], "nicks": ["ademar"]},
         "Albert J. Wong": {"emails": ["ajwong@chromium.org"]},
         "Alec Flett": {"emails": ["alecflett@chromium.org", "alecflett@google.com"], "nicks": ["alecf"]},
+        "Alex Christensen": {"emails": ["achristensen@apple.com", "alex.christensen@flexsim.com"], "nicks": ["alexchristensen"]},
         "Alexander F\u00e6r\u00f8y": {"emails": ["ahf@0x90.dk", "alexander.faeroy@nokia.com"], "nicks": ["ahf"]},
         "Alexander Kellett": {"emails": ["lypanov@mac.com", "a-lists001@lypanov.net", "lypanov@kde.org"], "nicks": ["lypanov"]},
         "Alexandre Elias": {"emails": ["aelias@chromium.org", "aelias@google.com"], "nicks": ["aelias"]},