Update Christophe Dumez's email address
authormikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com <mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0000)
committermikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com <mikhail.pozdnyakov@intel.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0000)
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=108453

Patch by Christophe Dumez <dchris@gmail.com> on 2013-01-31
Reviewed by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.

Update my email address in committers.py.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@141397 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 9123f2e..2da5c77 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+2013-01-31  Christophe Dumez  <dchris@gmail.com>
+
+        Update Christophe Dumez's email address
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=108453
+
+        Reviewed by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
+
+        Update my email address in committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-31  Jochen Eisinger  <jochen@chromium.org>
 
         [chromium] move runModalBeforeUnloadDialog to TestRunner library
index 1ed0bcd..65f7ff2 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Chris Guillory", ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "ctguil"),
     Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com", "cpetersen"),
     Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org", "christian@lanedo.com"]),
-    Committer("Christophe Dumez", ["christophe.dumez@intel.com", "dchris@gmail.com"], "chris-qBT"),
+    Committer("Christophe Dumez", "dchris@gmail.com", "chris-qBT"),
     Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org", "collinjackson"),
     Committer("Cris Neckar", "cdn@chromium.org", "cneckar"),
     Committer("Dan Winship", "danw@gnome.org", "danw"),