2010-06-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
authorleandro@webkit.org <leandro@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0000)
committerleandro@webkit.org <leandro@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@61407 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 1b9936d..86c40ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-06-18  Leandro Pereira  <leandro@profusion.mobi>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-06-17  Tony Chang  <tony@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Kent Tamura.
index 3f32151..beee431 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Kenneth Russell", "kbr@google.com"),
     Committer("Kinuko Yasuda", "kinuko@chromium.org", "kinuko"),
     Committer("Krzysztof Kowalczyk", "kkowalczyk@gmail.com"),
+    Committer("Leandro Pereira", ["leandro@profusion.mobi", "leandro@webkit.org"], "acidx"),
     Committer("Levi Weintraub", "lweintraub@apple.com"),
     Committer("Mads Ager", "ager@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Marcus Voltis Bulach", "bulach@chromium.org"),