Unreviewed. Update my email addresses.
authorvictor@rosedu.org <victor@rosedu.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0000)
committervictor@rosedu.org <victor@rosedu.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@139744 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 441fad4..6a03ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2013-01-15  Victor Carbune  <victor@rosedu.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Update my email addresses.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-15  Zan Dobersek  <zdobersek@igalia.com>
 
         [GTK] Waiting on the gdb process will lead to deadlock
index 8e76524..3665576 100644 (file)
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Vangelis Kokkevis", "vangelis@chromium.org", "vangelis"),
     Committer("Viatcheslav Ostapenko", ["ostap73@gmail.com", "v.ostapenko@samsung.com", "v.ostapenko@sisa.samsung.com"], "ostap"),
-    Committer("Victor Carbune", "victor@rosedu.org", "vcarbune"),
+    Committer("Victor Carbune", ["vcarbune@chromium.org", "victor@rosedu.org"], "vcarbune"),
     Committer("Victor Wang", "victorw@chromium.org", "victorw"),
     Committer("Victoria Kirst", ["vrk@chromium.org", "vrk@google.com"], "vrk"),
     Committer("Vincent Scheib", "scheib@chromium.org", "scheib"),