2010-09-08 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
authorhans@chromium.org <hans@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +0000)
committerhans@chromium.org <hans@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself as a committer in committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@66970 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 6aa1c68..59f5086 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-09-08  Hans Wennborg  <hans@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself as a committer in committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-08  Zoltan Horvath  <zoltan@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Simon Hausmann.
index 70a17ac..fe4cc08 100644 (file)
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Girish Ramakrishnan", ["girish@forwardbias.in", "ramakrishnan.girish@gmail.com"]),
     Committer("Graham Dennis", ["Graham.Dennis@gmail.com", "gdennis@webkit.org"]),
     Committer("Greg Bolsinga", "bolsinga@apple.com"),
+    Committer("Hans Wennborg", "hans@chromium.org", "hwennborg"),
     Committer("Hin-Chung Lam", ["hclam@google.com", "hclam@chromium.org"]),
     Committer("Ilya Tikhonovsky", "loislo@chromium.org", "loislo"),
     Committer("Jakob Petsovits", ["jpetsovits@rim.com", "jpetso@gmx.at"], "jpetso"),