2010-09-16 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
authorkbalazs@webkit.org <kbalazs@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0000)
committerkbalazs@webkit.org <kbalazs@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself as a comitter.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@67630 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index c468165..4f0190d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-09-16  Balazs Kelemen  <kbalazs@webkit.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself as a comitter.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-15  Philippe Normand  <pnormand@igalia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
 2010-09-15  Philippe Normand  <pnormand@igalia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
index dd2cfb9..432b381 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Andy Estes", "aestes@apple.com", "estes"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org", "rik"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org", "antonm"),
     Committer("Andy Estes", "aestes@apple.com", "estes"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org", "rik"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org", "antonm"),
+    Committer("Balazs Kelemen", "kbalazs@webkit.org", "kbalazs"),
     Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com", "benm"),
     Committer("Benjamin C Meyer", ["ben@meyerhome.net", "ben@webkit.org"], "icefox"),
     Committer("Benjamin Otte", ["otte@gnome.org", "otte@webkit.org"], "otte"),
     Committer("Ben Murdoch", "benm@google.com", "benm"),
     Committer("Benjamin C Meyer", ["ben@meyerhome.net", "ben@webkit.org"], "icefox"),
     Committer("Benjamin Otte", ["otte@gnome.org", "otte@webkit.org"], "otte"),