2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
authormihaip@chromium.org <mihaip@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0000)
committermihaip@chromium.org <mihaip@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself as a comitter.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@67876 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 15377b3..9316825 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-09-20  Mihai Parparita  <mihaip@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself as a comitter.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-20  Adam Barth  <abarth@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
index 432b381..113131f 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"], "maxime.simon"),
     Committer("Michael Saboff", "msaboff@apple.com"),
     Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org", "michelangelo"),
+    Committer("Mihai Parparita", "mihaip@chromium.org", "mihaip"),
     Committer("Mike Belshe", ["mbelshe@chromium.org", "mike@belshe.com"]),
     Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mifenton@rim.com", "mike.fenton@torchmobile.com"], "mfenton"),
     Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]),