Unreviewed, change the order of my emails for bugzilla autocompletion.
authorariya@webkit.org <ariya@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 04:31:43 +0000 (04:31 +0000)
committerariya@webkit.org <ariya@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 04:31:43 +0000 (04:31 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@70608 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 7579cbb..59cc796 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-10-26  Ariya Hidayat  <ariya@sencha.com>
+
+        Unreviewed, change the order of my emails for bugzilla autocompletion.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-10-26  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by David Kilzer.
index 68fdb0e..0765dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Andreas Kling", ["kling@webkit.org", "andreas.kling@nokia.com"], "kling"),
     Reviewer("Antonio Gomes", ["tonikitoo@webkit.org", "agomes@rim.com"], "tonikitoo"),
     Reviewer("Antti Koivisto", ["koivisto@iki.fi", "antti@apple.com", "antti.j.koivisto@nokia.com"], "anttik"),
-    Reviewer("Ariya Hidayat", ["ariya@sencha.com", "ariya.hidayat@gmail.com", "ariya@webkit.org"], "ariya"),
+    Reviewer("Ariya Hidayat", ["ariya.hidayat@gmail.com", "ariya@sencha.com", "ariya@webkit.org"], "ariya"),
     Reviewer("Beth Dakin", "bdakin@apple.com", "dethbakin"),
     Reviewer("Brady Eidson", "beidson@apple.com", "bradee-oh"),
     Reviewer("Cameron Zwarich", ["zwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@apple.com", "cwzwarich@webkit.org"]),