2010-07-08 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
authorjcivelli@chromium.org <jcivelli@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0000)
committerjcivelli@chromium.org <jcivelli@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0000)
        Unreviewed. Adding myself as a committer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@62802 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 663f890..a6b1ec4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-07-08  Jay Civelli  <jcivelli@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed. Adding myself as a committer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-07-08  Adam Roben  <aroben@apple.com>
 
         Make Windows stop running tests from platform/mac
index 37183e1..7191232 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Jakub Wieczorek", "jwieczorek@webkit.org", "fawek"),
     Committer("James Hawkins", ["jhawkins@chromium.org", "jhawkins@google.com"], "jhawkins"),
     Committer("James Robinson", ["jamesr@chromium.org", "jamesr@google.com"], "jamesr"),
+    Committer("Jay Civelli", "jcivelli@chromium.org", "jcivelli"),
     Committer("Jens Alfke", ["snej@chromium.org", "jens@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jer Noble", "jer.noble@apple.com", "jernoble"),
     Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", ["playmobil@google.com", "jeremy@chromium.org"], "jeremymos"),