2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
authorandreas.kling@nokia.com <andreas.kling@nokia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0000)
committerandreas.kling@nokia.com <andreas.kling@nokia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0000)
        Unreviewed. Adding myself as committer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@63194 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index ecb02c6..ea04231 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-07-13  Andreas Kling  <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
+
+        Unreviewed. Adding myself as committer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-07-07  Tor Arne Vestbø  <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Darin Adler.
 2010-07-07  Tor Arne Vestbø  <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Darin Adler.
index e5f0a50..1569a59 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Andrei Popescu", "andreip@google.com", "andreip"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"], "proton"),
     Committer("Andras Becsi", "abecsi@webkit.org", "bbandix"),
     Committer("Andrei Popescu", "andreip@google.com", "andreip"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"], "proton"),
     Committer("Andras Becsi", "abecsi@webkit.org", "bbandix"),
+    Committer("Andreas Kling", "andreas.kling@nokia.com", "kling"),
     Committer("Andy Estes", "aestes@apple.com", "estes"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org", "rik"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org", "antonm"),
     Committer("Andy Estes", "aestes@apple.com", "estes"),
     Committer("Anthony Ricaud", "rik@webkit.org", "rik"),
     Committer("Anton Muhin", "antonm@chromium.org", "antonm"),