2010-04-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
authorjaphet@chromium.org <japhet@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0000)
committerjaphet@chromium.org <japhet@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Update my irc handle in committers.py (natechapin -> japhet).

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@57918 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 9536812..796cb0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-04-20  Nate Chapin  <japhet@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Update my irc handle in committers.py (natechapin -> japhet).
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-04-20  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
index 655f23c..19d5618 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Laszlo Gombos", "laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com", "lgombos"),
     Reviewer("Maciej Stachowiak", "mjs@apple.com", "othermaciej"),
     Reviewer("Mark Rowe", "mrowe@apple.com", "bdash"),
-    Reviewer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org", "natechapin"),
+    Reviewer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org", "japhet"),
     Reviewer("Nikolas Zimmermann", ["zimmermann@kde.org", "zimmermann@physik.rwth-aachen.de", "zimmermann@webkit.org"], "wildfox"),
     Reviewer("Oliver Hunt", "oliver@apple.com", "olliej"),
     Reviewer("Pavel Feldman", "pfeldman@chromium.org", "pfeldman"),