2011-01-27 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
authorjoone.hur@collabora.co.uk <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0000)
committerjoone.hur@collabora.co.uk <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@76790 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index a7257d4..1446c58 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-01-27  Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
+
+        Unreviewed. 
+
+        Adding myself to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-01-27  Laszlo Gombos  <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
 
         Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
index f7d59fe..87b31cf 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("John Gregg", ["johnnyg@google.com", "johnnyg@chromium.org"], "johnnyg"),
     Committer("John Knottenbelt", ["jknotten@chromium.org"], "jknotten"),
     Committer("Johnny Ding", ["jnd@chromium.org", "johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com"], "johnnyding"),
+    Committer("Joone Hur", ["joone.hur@collabora.co.uk", "joone@kldp.org", "joone@webkit.org"], "joone"),
     Committer("Joost de Valk", ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"], "Altha"),
     Committer("Julie Parent", ["jparent@google.com", "jparent@chromium.org"], "jparent"),
     Committer("Julien Chaffraix", ["jchaffraix@webkit.org", "julien.chaffraix@gmail.com"]),